Placement Coordinator Contact Information


Alice Lloyd College - Sherry Watts - Sherrywatts@alc.edu

Asbury University - Dr. David Riel - david.riel@asbury.edu

Bellarmine University - Sondra Ferren - sferren@bellarmine.edu

Berea College - Lisa Rosenbarker - lisa_rosenbarker@berea.edu

Boyce College - Mackenzie Miller - mlmiller@sbts.edu

Brescia University - Dr. Ashley N. Holland - Ashley.holland@brescia.edu

Campbellsville University - Dr. Chuck Hamilton - clhamilton@campbellsville.edu

Eastern Kentucky University - ekustudentteaching@eku.edu

Georgetown College - Allison Hovermale - allison_hovermale@georgetowncollege.edu

Kentucky Christian University - Marianne Johnson - mcjohnson@kcu.edu

Kentucky State University - _ Donna Miller - donna.miller@kysu.edu

Kentucky Wesleyan University - Dr. Kristina Krampe - kkrampe@kwc.edu

Lindsey Wilson College - educ.data@lindsey.edu

Midway University - Dante Sweatt - dsweatt@midway.edu

Morehead State University - Michelle Roberts - m.roberts@moreheadstate.edu

Murray State University - Jeanie Robertson - jrobertson1@murraystate.edu

Northern Kentucky University  - tece@nku.edu

Spalding University - Jennifer Mangeot - jmangeot@spalding.edu

Thomas More College - Dr. Christy Petroze - christy.petroze@thomasmore.edu

Transylvania University - Cindy Hague - chague@transy.edu

Union College - Preshus Howard - pjhoward@unionky.edu

University of the Cumberlands - Deborah Dobson - deborah.dobson@ucumberlands.edu

University of Kentucky - Martin Mills - martin.mills@uky.edu

University of Louisville - Paula Gordon - paula.gordon@louisville.edu

University of Pikeville - David Slone - dslone@upike.edu

Western Kentucky University - Cynthia White - cindy.white@wku.edu

Last modified: Monday, December 2, 2019, 12:41 PM